Please Note:

Due to Royal Mail delays during lockdowns, some deliveries may take longer to arrive. Please allow for this delay when you place your order.

Blog

Read our blogs for 11+ and Key Stage 2 advice.

Categories

The most important things to know about non-verbal reasoning

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Read More

Revision Tips

Friday 15th May 2015

Read More

Why does non-verbal reasoning form such an important part of many eleven plus…

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Read More

Words are the ammunition of writing, speaking and thinking.

Tuesday 28th April 2015

Read More

How many words do you know?

Thursday 16th April 2015

Read More

Thursday 2nd April is International Children’s Book Day

Tuesday 31st March 2015

Read More

Saturday 21st March is World Poetry Day

Thursday 19th March 2015

Read More

What is Semantics and why is it important?

Thursday 12th March 2015

Read More

Kent Primary in Academy status row

Tuesday 17th February 2015

Read More